Container

Customised room solutions

Nowadays, fast and mobile space solutions are often required within a short time. Temporary and mobile-based containers provide a way. Similar to overseas containers which are known from the transport sector, SIPORT provides the basic structure for interior design.

Because container systems offer the perfect solution everywhere where timely mobile space must be created.

Whether an office unit on construction sites, a temporary space for staff or a control centre – SIPORT specialises in these customised space solutions. Each container is adapted to its needs and purpose according to customer requirements.

The lower cost as opposed to fixed buildings and the temporary, and flexible service life distinguish containers clearly as a winner in mobile space solution. It is designed as a space module, but can be converted to a multi-room system by the stackable construction.

The basic construction is delivered prefabricated and later fitted and equipped by our qualified personnel according to customer specifications.

FURTHER INFORMATION:

Information-container.pdf

Container dimensions

SIPORT obtains its containers in various sizes and aspect ratios. The ISO containers have a length of 10-30 feet and are available in 3 different heights.

FURTHER INFORMATION:

Container-dimensions.pdf

The basic structure consists of underbody, the roof and the 4 corner braces made of sturdy and durable steel. A powder coating of the framework ensures weather resistance.

The floor is insulated as is standard. The floor panels can be provided alternatively with chip board, cement-bound chip board or laminated wood panel and coated with plastic flooring or corrugated sheet.

The roof is likewise insulated and covered with steel sheet on the outside. For Interior cladding, you can choose between coated particle board or gypsum boards with a coated plate.

Depending on customer requirements, each of the 4 container walls can be customised. Whether closed walls, windows, doors or partition walls – everything is plannable.

Customised to its use and purpose, the container can be equipped with security elements.

Especially in the area of customs, police or security sectors, personnel must be often protected against attacks. In meetings, concerts and events, containers are used as cashier’s offices, pass-through gates or control centres and require a higher degree of security equipment.

SIPORT therefore optionally equips the container with security doors, automatic lifting windows, turnstiles or burglar-resistant shutters. Security is our biggest priority, and we offer the best possible protection against infiltration and external forces.

Even for the interior design, no limits are set. Attractive working places, lighting, heating systems, air conditioning systems and comfortable amenities, – SIPORT designed state-of-the-art solutions which are entirely customised for use.

A wide range of components and accessories offers many different equipment options. Our team of professionals are happy to provide you with professional advice and personal support.

The containers are custom-made in our workshops in Mellingen and handed over ready to use.

EVENT OR SHOW CONTAINER

The use of containers as a „mobile shop window“ is also becoming increasingly popular. Whether at trade fairs, events or events – show containers made of glass can be used in many ways, are transportable and attract attention.

Those who have no glazed windows, too little space or a little busy location for public traffic, can use such event containers as a mobile shop window. Whether vehicles, furniture, technical products or goods – everything can be presented there and well protected against theft or damage. A purposeful placement of the show container, as well as sales-technically thought-out presentation guarantee attention and attraction.

SIPORT – more than just the word “safety”.

SIPORT AUTOMATIC SECURE
                                                     Facebook    YouTube    Email an Siport    Telefon  + 41 56 491 33 91
LEGAL NOTICE | DATA PROTECTION

Container

Raumlösungen auf Mass

Schnelle und mobile Raumlösungen werden heutzutage immer öfter in kürzester Zeit benötigt. Eine Möglichkeit stellen temporäre und mobil aufgestellte Container dar. Ähnlich den Überseecontainern, die man aus dem Transportwesen kennt, erhält man bei SIPORT das Grundgerüst zur individuellen Innengestaltung.

Denn Containersysteme bieten genau überall dort die perfekte Lösung, wo zeitnah mobiler Raum geschaffen werden muss.

Ob als Büroeinheit auf Baustellen, als Behelfsraum für Personal oder als Leitstelle – SIPORT hat sich auf diese Raumlösungen auf Mass spezialisiert. Jeder Container wird individuell nach Kundenwunsch an seinen Bedarf und seinen Einsatzzweck angepasst.

 

Der geringere Kostenaufwand im Gegensatz zu Festbauten und die temporäre, flexible Standdauer zeichnen Container klar als Sieger in der mobilen Raumlösung aus. Er ist als Einraummodul konzipiert, kann jedoch durch die stapelbare Bauweise auch zu einem Mehrraumsystem umgebaut werden.

Die Grundkonstruktion wird vorgefertigt geliefert und später von unserem Fachpersonal ganz nach Kundenwunsch ausgebaut und ausgestattet.

NÄHERE INFORMATIONEN:

Informationen-Container.pdf

Masse der Container

SIPORT bezieht seine Container in verschiedenen Grössen und Seitenverhältnissen. Die ISO-Container haben eine Länge von 10 – 30 Fuss und sind in 3 verschiedenen Höhen erhältlich.

NÄHERE INFORMATIONEN:

Containermasse.pdf

Das Grundgerüst besteht aus Unterboden, dem Dach und den 4 Eckverstrebungen aus robustem und langlebigem Stahl. Für die Wetter- und Witterungsbeständigkeit sorgt eine Pulverbeschichtung des Rahmens.

Der Boden ist standardmässig isoliert. Die Bodenplatten können wahlweise mit Spanplatte, zementgebundener Spanplatte oder Schichtholzplatte versehen werden und mit Kunststoff-Bodenbelag oder Riffelblech belegt werden.

Das Dach ist ebenfalls isoliert und aussen mit Stahlblech verkleidet. Bei der Innenverkleidung kann zwischen beschichteten Spanplatten oder Gipsplatten mit beschichtetem Blech gewählt werden.

Je nach Kundenwunsch kann jede der 4 Containerwände individuell gestaltet werden. Ob geschlossene Wände, Fenster, Türen oder Zwischenwände – alles ist planbar.

Ganz auf seinen Einsatz und Verwendungszweck abgestimmt, kann der Container mit Sicherheitselementen ausgestattet werden.

Gerade im Bereich Zoll, Polizei oder in Sicherheitsbereichen muss oftmals Personal vor Übergriffen geschützt werden. Bei Veranstaltungen, Konzerten, Events kommen Container als Zahlstellen, Durchgangsschleusen oder Leitstellen zum Einsatz und benötigen ein höheres Mass an Sicherheitsausstattung.

SIPORT stattet die Container daher auch wahlweise mit Sicherheitstüren, automatischen Hubfenstern, Drehkreuzen oder einbruchhemmenden Rollläden aus. Die Sicherheit hat bei uns grösste Priorität, und wir bieten bestmöglichen Schutz gegen Eindringen und Gewalteinflüsse.

Auch der Inneneinrichtung sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Ansprechende Arbeitsplätze, Beleuchtung, Heizungsanlagen, Klimasysteme oder komfortable Annehmlichkeiten – SIPORT konzipiert hochmoderne Lösungen, die ganz auf ihren Nutzen abgestimmt werden.

Eine grosse Palette an Komponenten und Zubehör bietet viele verschiedene Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten. Gerne steht Ihnen unser Team aus Fachleuten mit professioneller Beratung und persönlicher Betreuung zur Seite.

Die Container werden in unseren Werkshallen in Mellingen massgeschneidert ausgebaut und dann schlüsselfertig übergeben.

EVENT- ODER SHOW-CONTAINER

Auch der Einsatzbereich Container als „mobiles Schaufenster“ zu nutzen, erfreut sich immer grösserer Beliebtheit. Ob auf Messen, Events oder Veranstaltungen – Showcontainer aus Glas lassen sich vielseitig einsetzen, sind transportabel und ziehen die Blicke auf sich.

Wer keine verglasten Fensterfronten hat, zu wenig Platz oder eine wenig belebte Lage für Publikumsverkehr, kann solche Eventcontainer als mobiles Schaufenster nutzen. Ob Fahrzeuge, Möbel, technische Produkte oder Waren – alles kann dort präsentiert und vor Diebstahl oder Beschädigung bestens geschützt werden. Ein zielgerichtetes Platzieren der Showcontainer, sowie verkaufstechnisch durchdachte Präsentation garantieren Aufmerksamkeit und Attraktion.

SIPORT AUTOMATISCH SICHER
                                                     Facebook    YouTube    Email an Siport    Telefon  + 41 56 491 33 91
IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG